ICTIEE 2017 IUCEE Committee Members

Dr. R.Natarajan

Former Director, IITM Former Chairman, AICTE

Dr. B.S.Sonde

Former Chairman, NBA Former VC.

Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe

Chairman, AICTE All India Council for Technical Education

Dr. Hans J.Hoyer

Secretary General, International Federation of Engineering Education Societies (IFEES) Executive Secretary, Global Engineering Deans Council (GEDC), USA

Dr. B.B. Ahuja

Director College of Engineering Pune

Dr. Michael Auer

President, International Society of Engineering Education (IGIP), Austria

Dr. Ashok Shettar

Vice Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubbali

Dr. K.M.Babu

Principal, BMS College of Engineering, Bengaluru

Dr. Ashok Agrawal

Director, External Affairs American Society for Engineering Education, USA

Dr. Sushma Kulkarni

Director, Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Islampur

Dr. Deepak Garg

Chair, IEEE Education Society India Assoc Prof & Head, Computer Science and Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala

Dr. K. Manivannan

Vice‐President Indian Society for Technical Education Professor, Information Technology RMK Engineering College, Chennai

Dr. Neeraj Buch

Professor & Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Stephanie Farrell

Professor, Chemical Engineering, Rowan University, USA

Dr. Khairiyah Mohd‐ Yusof

Professor, Chemical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Dr. Guru Subramanyam

Professor & Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Dayton, USA

Dr. Claire Komives

Professor, Chemical Engineering, San Jose State University, USA

Dr. Vijay Kanabar

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Administrative Sciences, Boston University, USA

Dr. Subramanian Rajan

Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Arizona State University, USA

Dr. Vinod Lohani

Professor, Department of Engineering Education Virginia Tech University, USA

Dr. Indira Nair

Professor and Vice Provost, Engineering and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon Univeristy, USA

Dr. Sanjeev Khanna

Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Missouri, USA

Dr. S.Lakshmivarahan

Professor, Computer Science, University of Oklahoma, USA

Dr. Sohum Sohoni

Assistant Professor, Engineering and Computing Systems, Arizona State University, USA

Dr. Vinay Dayal

Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Avik Ghosh

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Virginia, USA

Dr. Jose Carlos Quadrado

Professor, ISEL, Portugal

Dr. Lueny Morell

Director, InnovaHiEd, USA

Dr. Srinivas Palanki

Dean, College of Engineering, Lamar University, USA

Dr. John Tharakan

Professor, Chemical Engineering, Howard University, USA

Dr. Duleep Deosthale

Co‐Founder and VP, AdmissionTable USA

Dr. Renetta Tull

Associate Vice Provost, Graduate Student Development University of Maryland Baltimore, USA

Dr. Abul K.M.Azad

Professor, Department of Technology, Northern Illinois University, USA

Dr. Pratibha Nagabhushan

Professor, St Mary MacKillop College, Tha Australian Catholic University, Canberra, Australia

Dr. Arun Somani

Professor & Associate Dean, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Andrzej Rucinski

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of New Hampshire, USA

Dr. Subramaniam Ganesan

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Oakland University, USA

Dr. Bharath Jayaraman

Professor & Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, USA

Dr. Raghu Echempati

Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Kettering University, USA

Dr. Gaurav Sharma

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Rochester, USA

Dr. Sanjay Jejurikar

CEO and Co‐founder, InPods Seattle, WA, USA

Dr. Rao Vemuri

Dr. Rao Vemuri Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, University of California, Davis, USA

Dr. Abhijit Nagchaudhuri

Professor, Engineering and Aviation Sciences, University of Maryland ES, USA

Dr. Bopaya Bindanda

Professor & Chair, Industrial Engineering, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Veena Kumar

Professor, School of Communication, University of Maryland, University College, USA

Mr. Bala Ajjampur

Founder and Educator, QTime Learning, Australia


Education and Training Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Indianapolis, USA

Dr. Wonjong Joo

Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea

Dr. Anil Kulkarni

Professor of Mech Engineering Penn State University USA

Dr. Srividya Bansal

Asst. Professor Software Engineering Arizona State University. USA

Dr. William Oakes

Director of EPICS Associate Professor, Engineering Education, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Yudariah Mohd Yusof

Associate Professor Engineering Education Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Dr. Pradeep Waychal

Founder Trustee Guruji Education Foundation India